Skip to Main Content

Education: Find Other Resources

News in the Discipline

Get books via ILL

Resources for Children's Literature

Choice Reviews This link opens in a new window
Choice Reviews provides 600 reviews every month, identifying the best new books and digital content in academia.

Database of Award-Winning Children's Literature
Use this database to find books has won one of the indexed awards which includes 113 awards from across six English-speaking countries such as the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, England, and Ireland.

TeachingBooks.net This link opens in a new window
TeachingBooks.net adds a multimedia dimension to the reading experiences of children's and young adult books. Our online database is developed and maintained to include thousands of resources about fiction and nonfiction books used in the K–12 environment, with every resource selected to encourage the integration of multimedia author and book materials into reading and library activities.

Resources for Testing

Test Collection at ETS
This database contains information about over "... 25,000 tests and other measurement devices... With information about tests from the early 1900s to the present, the Test Collection at ETS is the largest compilation of such materials in the world."

Website Resources

Research and Instructional Services

Research and Instruction

Subjects: Accounting, Anthropology, Art, Astronomy, Biology, Business, Chemistry, Child Care & Development, Communication, Communication Disorders, Computer Science, Counseling, Creative Writing, Criminal Justice, Dance, Dietetics, Disaster Studies, Earth, Environment, and Marine Studies, Economics, Education, Educational Technology, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Engineering, Engineering - Civil, Engineering - Electrical, Engineering - Manufacturing, Engineering - Mechanical, English, Entrepreneurship, Finance, Gender & Women Studies, General, Graduate Services, Health Affairs, Health and Human Performance, Health Sciences, History, Honors College, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Informatics & Engineering Systems, Information Systems, Interdisciplinary, International Business, Kinesiology, Latin American Studies, Law, Literature & Cultural Studies, Management, Manufacturing & Industrial Engineering, Marketing, Mathematical & Statistical Science, Mexican American Studies, Military Science, Music, Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Philosophy/Religion, Physician Assistant Studies, Physics, Political Science, Psychology, Public Administration, Rehabilitation Services, Security Studies, Social Work, Sociology, Spanish, Statistics, Theatre, Translation Studies Resources, University College, Women's Studies, Writing and Language Studies

Chat with us!