Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

New Resources

New Resources & Virtual eBook Display Of Select Topics

eBooks @ the Library - Learn Languages With Sesame Street

Welcome to Arabic with Sesame Street ®

Unlimited User License

Welcome to Hebrew with Sesame Street ®

Unlimited User License

Welcome to Mandarin with Sesame Street ®

Unlimited User License

Welcome to German with Sesame Street ®

Unlimited User License

Welcome to French with Sesame Street ®

Unlimited User License

Welcome to Spanish with Sesame Street ®

Unlimited User License

eBooks @ the Library - Learn Chinese

Mandarin Chinese Characters Language Practice Pad

Unlimited User License

Mini Mandarin Chinese Dictionary

Unlimited User License

Chinese Primer, Volumes 1-3 (Pinyin)

Unlimited User License

Tuttle Pocket Mandarin Chinese Dictionary

Unlimited User License

Welcome to Mandarin with Sesame Street ®

Unlimited User License

eBooks @ the Library - Learn Japanese

Beginning Japanese Kanji Language Practice Pad

Unlimited User License

Beginning Japanese Workbook

Unlimited User License

Japanese Kanji Power

Unlimited User License

Mini Japanese Dictionary

Unlimited User License

Beginning Japanese Phrases Language Practice Pad

Unlimited User License

eBooks @ the Library - Dictionaries

Mini Hindi Dictionary

Unlimited User License

Mini Japanese Dictionary

Unlimited User License

Mini Mandarin Chinese Dictionary

Unlimited User License

Mini Vietnamese Dictionary

Unlimited User License

Mini Korean Dictionary

Unlimited User License

Mini Thai Dictionary

Unlimited User License