LibGuides: Physics: Find Articles

Selected Journals in the Discipline

Applied Science and Technology Full Text This link opens in a new window
Applied Science and Technology Full Text provides citations, abstracts, and some full text/full image from over 500 engineering, technology, and applied science publications.

Astrophysics Data System
from NASA includes abstracts (and some full text) on astronomy and astrophysics, instrumentation, physics and geophysics, and Los Alamos preprints.

IOP This link opens in a new window
IOP, the Institute of Physics, offers full text physics magazines, full image articles from dozens of journals, and other physics information.
Science Direct This link opens in a new window
Science Direct provides full image articles from more than 1000 agriculture, arts and humanities, astronomy, biology, business, chemistry, clinical medicine, computer science, earth and planetary sciences, economics, engineering, energy and technology, environmental science, life sciences, materials science, mathematics, physics, and social and behavioral sciences journals.
SpringerLINK This link opens in a new window
SpringerLINK provides abstracts, full text, and full image articles from journals published by Springer. The articles/journals are in the fields of computer science, economics, engineering, law, medicine, mathematics, and life and physical sciences.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, 9000 books, hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.