Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Video Online - Business
gives access to more than 5170 videos and 800+ hours of video content to support the study of Business & Economics.
Bloomberg Businessweek Archive
contains indexing, abstracting, and full text for the complete archive of Businessweek, beginning with its first issue in 1929 and ending in December 2000.
BNA Tax and Accounting Center
provides analysis and guidance from the world’s leading tax authorities and offers tax planning and compliance insights and strategies. This database will only work on campus. Users must first create an account from on campus to use this database.
Business Full Text
provides citations and abstracts to hundreds of business periodicals. It also includes full text/full image articles.
Business Source Complete
"is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content...[with] indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 ...[and] searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals," plus company profiles from Datamonitor.
is a comprehensive federal, state and international tax database that includes primary source literature, editorial materials, news alerts, a tax thesaurus, and more.
"the American Economic Association's electronic database, is the world's foremost source of references to economic literature." It contains over 700,000 records, with some links to full text.
Research and Instructional Services