Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Ebooks

Database Help Page

Library Home Page

School of Medicine Library Home Page



New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
African American Heritage provides essential historical records for African Americans, including Federal Census, Marriage and Cohabitation records, Military Draft and service records, Registers of Slaves and Free Persons of Color, Freedman’s Bank, and more.
New
Behavioral and Mental Health Online provides a collection of video and text for anyone studying or teaching in the area of mental health. Programs in counseling, social work, nursing, psychology and behavioral health will all benefit from the content in this collection.
New
Chilton Library provides detailed information and manuals to tackle vehicle maintenance and repairs.
New
Fold3 provides convenient access to military records, including the stories, photos, and personal documents of the men and women who served.
New
Health Research Premium Collection addresses the diverse needs of students, researchers, medical professionals, hospital administrators, and patients and their families by offering a central access point to a variety of essential content. Health Research Premium Collection provides a broad collection of journals, evidence-based resources, and full-text dissertations.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...