Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Ebooks

Database Help Page

Library Home Page

School of Medicine Library Home Page



New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Gale Academic OneFile provides articles from a database of scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals in a variety of different subject areas. Best for academic research.
New
Gale Academic OneFile provides articles from a database of scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals in a variety of different subject areas. Best for academic research.
New
Gale Books and Authors helps to answer the age-old question, 'What do I read next?' Search and match reading interests to books, authors, genres, or topics.
New
Learn how to start, finance, or manage your small business. Includes sample business plans, how to guides, articles, and more.
New
Compare global economies, countries, and industries with in-depth analysis on over 400,000 companies.
New
Access general interest magazines and key serials in a single resource. Best for general research.
New
Search a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to alternative medical practices.
New
Discover the world's most influential people by searching narrative biographies, news, magazine, and multimedia content.
New
An engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on a wide array of subjects.
New
Introduce elementary students to database searching with resources featuring age-appropriate, curriculum-related content.
New
Understand environmental issues that affect people globally through topic overviews, journals, news, and multimedia content.
New
New
Explore the most-studied topics including cultures, government, people, history, literature, and more.
New
Manipulate 3D interactive models to visualize and understand concepts in biology, chemistry, earth, and space science.
New
Find up-to-date biographies, overviews, full-text criticisms, audio interviews, and reviews on writers from all eras.
New
Access literary works and authors throughout history, including full-text poems, plays, short stories, speeches, and more.
New
Browse original scholarly essays on authors from around the world. Places authors and their works in personal and historical context.
New
Find in-depth critical introductions to the lives and works of major writers. Includes influences of literary movements.
New
New
Find up-to-date information on a range of health care topics. Best for students, researchers, and health care professionals.
New
Search magazines, journals, newspapers, and reference on a range of topics. Best for middle- and high-school students.
New
Search across full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines from and about Latin America.
New
Access major U.S. and international newspapers online to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, or other fields.
New
Research full-text titles cited in CINAHL and other resources to support specialized care, treatment, and patient management.
New
Access academic journals and magazines covering the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine.
New
Find authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology.
New
Explore amazing adventures in science, nature, culture, archaeology, and space. Best for children aged 6–14.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...